Contacts and Office Bearers

Club Details

Club Name Epping Bulls Cricket Club  (Epping Dis)
Social Media
Colours Blue, Red & Yellow  
Affiliated with
Sydney Shires Competition
Sydney Metropolitan Competition
Contact Details
Graeme Baird
7/24 Orchard Street West Ryde 2114
Email  Phone 0431268770  
Principal User: Josh Armytage
Main Ground/
Club Rooms/
Head Office Details
20 Boundary Road
North Epping 2121
New South Wales Australia
Description Epping Bulls Cricket Club competes all over Sydney in the Sydney Shires competition from 1st to 6th grade, and the Frank Gray Shield for players under 24. All teams play on turf wickets, and it is a great club to not only develop your skills but to have fun and enjoy your cricket. Please head to for more details. PLEASE CONTACT JOSH ARMYTAGE on or 0406 780 595 IF YOU ARE UNDER FINANCIAL HARDSHIP TO COVER REGISTRATION

Office Bearers: 2021/2022

Position Held by Contact
President Matthew Boorer    
Vice-President Anthony Boorer    
Treasurer Michael Sedgers    
Secretary Graeme Baird    
Committee Member Michael McKeough    
Committee Member Michael Wirth    
Committee Member Anthony A Azize    
Club Coach Anthony Boorer    
1st Grade Captain Michael McKeough    
2nd Grade Captain Patrick Balzen    
3rd Grade Captain James C Howes    
4th Grade Captain Sean Thompson    
5th Grade/Tim Creer Cup Captain Michael Sedgers    
U/24's/Frank Gray Shield Captain Anthony A Azize    
Committee Member Philip J Hood    
Committee Member Nicholas C Ford    

Email addresses are munged to protect against potential spamming.